Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of E. R.

E. R.

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E. R.
"Bonnie, Mary and everybody there are super duper fantastic. We've been with them for home and auto for over 25 years. My mother and father-in-law have been with them for about 40 years. And now my children have them for their car insurance. Every experience with them has been very good. Those positive experiences have made me a lifelong customer and I won't go anywhere else for insurance. I highly recommend them to everybody."
Profile photo of Noah Adams

Noah Adams

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Adams
"Bonni is a GOATed State Farm agent. Anybody would be smart to call her up."
Profile photo of Dan Allen

Dan Allen

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Allen
"Best Agent I'm town. Can explain anything in detail so you can.understand it."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"She is absolutely lovely! I changed vehicles recently and the process was so easy. She helped me every step of the way and responded very quickly to any questions I had. Would absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Larry Hough

Larry Hough

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hough
"Always friendly and service oriented. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nicholas Kwiatkowski

Nicholas Kwiatkowski

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Kwiatkowski
"I was not happy with my previous insurance, they treated me like just another policy. I felt that Mary & Bonnie at State Farm wanted to help me find the best deal and were very helpful and patient during the entire process. If you are shopping around for Insurance and want someone local I would highly recommend the office of Bonni Menting."
Profile photo of Connie Roberts

Connie Roberts

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Roberts
"I have been with Bonnie Menting's Office for going on 15 years I believe and have received Professional, Courteous, ready for any situ- ation or question that you may have when you come in or call. I have had nothing but, exemplary service since I walked in the door for the first time. She goes above and beyond for her clients, and I am glad to be one of them."
Profile photo of Shelley Moore

Shelley Moore

March 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Shelley Moore
"Horrible! The absolute worst, most unprofessional company we have had the unfortunate experience of dealing with. I was charged for 6 months of insurance and received 2 weeks."
Profile photo of Breanna Gorski

Breanna Gorski

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Gorski
"Every issue we have had with needing help with insurance, Bonni has been amazing. Highly recommend her. She answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Jared Lee

Jared Lee

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Lee
"Myself and my family have had insurance through them for years! Definitely don’t have any complaints and the best people I have ever worked with on Insurance!!"
Profile photo of Mj Philson

Mj Philson

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mj Philson
"Mary and Bonni have time and time again gone way above and beyond to help my family. You buy a car? No problem! You need to change coverage or discuss options? No problem! Need to get another policy? No problem. I am never left with questions unanswered about my coverage and they are always a quick call away to clarify if something odd comes up. Their knowledge and professionalism are truly unmatched by anyone else in the area! This State Farm office treats you just like family!"
Profile photo of Charles R Williamson Jr

Charles R Williamson Jr

January 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Charles R Williamson Jr
"State Farm has screwed me over everytime I've tried them if they were the last insurance on the Earth I still wouldn "NOT" use them."
Profile photo of Lynda Fisher

Lynda Fisher

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Fisher
"She explained and helped us with claim work."
Profile photo of M. Moore

M. Moore

July 2, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by M. Moore
"Bonnie is unprofessional and will not have your back when her "higher end" customers felt that they could talk to you any kind of way. She had no empathy at all and implied that you had to deal with it. Horrible and a nightmare to work with."
Profile photo of Joe H

Joe H

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe H
"Always helpful, promopt and very friendly been using Bonnie with state farm for years"
Profile photo of Jill Engle

Jill Engle

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Engle
"Bonnie Menting is extremely experienced insurance agent. We have been with State Farm for many years."
Profile photo of Bob U

Bob U

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bob U
"Bonnie has been my agent since I bought my first car. We’ve had nothing but positive experiences with State Farm, Bonnie and her office staff. Highly recommend."